PURE & NATURAL

All our products are 100% natural; free from sulfates, parabens, mineral oils.

Sans titre (8).png

RAHASSIA ALL IN ONE

ORGANIC ARGAN - MACADAMIA - ROSEMARY

ORGANIC ARGAN

Argan oil acts on the entire capillary system that nourishes, restores and protects the hair thanks to its richness in essential fatty acids and vitamins E. The application of argan oil helps to improve hair growth by promoting their cell renewal and stimulating the scalp's blood microcirculation.

MACADAMIA

Macadamia oil is an explosive cocktail of fatty acids with regenerating, softening, hydrating, protective, and soothing properties. Indeed, it is rich in palmitoleic acid, oleic acid, linoleic acid, vitamin E, sterols and omega 3, 6 and 7. It is used to promote cell regeneration and activate blood circulation.

ROSEMARY

Rosemary essential oil cleanses your scalp, reduces the appearance of dandruff, limits hair loss and stimulates hair growth. It is therefore the ideal plant for the good health of your hair. 

Sans titre (9).png

SILKY HAIR POWDE

ALOE VERA - RICE - BANANA

ALOE VERA

It is full of nutrients and contains multiple vitamins (A, B1, B12, C), it is a breeding ground for around twenty minerals (calcium, iron, magnesium, etc.), amino acids, enzymes. anti-inflammatory benefits

RICE

Rice has the ability to tighten the cuticles, the scales that make up the hair. It shines the hair fiber and eliminates the dull effect of the hair. The starch in rice reduces frizz and gives hair elasticity. This powder strengthens brittle hair.

BANANA

Banana has the particularity of: Protecting the hair from external aggressions; Hydrate; Close the scales of the hair, which gives them a smooth and shiny appearance and Strengthens the hair. In summary, bananas are great for frizzy, brittle, damaged, or very dry hair.

Sans titre (7).png

SILKY HAIR OIL

PRICKLY PEAR - YLANG-YLANG - GRAPE SEED 

PRICKLY PEAR

prickly pear oil is a precious oil with countless virtues. It is a true natural treasure, whose concentration of antioxidants and moisturizing repair agents is one of the richest in the plant world. To soften very dry, curly and rebellious hair, there is nothing better than prickly pear oil. A true elixir of intense nutrition to nourish and moisturize the hair.

YLANG YLANG

Ylang-Ylang essential oil provides hydration and nutrition and helps regulate sebum secretion to restore hair full of lightness. Better nourished and protected, your hair regains shine and vitality.

GRAPE SEEDS

It repairs damaged hair lengths and split ends very effectively. Softening, it also allows deep hydration of the hair, which prevents its user from having dry or brittle ends and brings a sumptuous shine to the hair.

Script Blue Restaurant Logo.png

PURE & NATUREL

Tous nos produits sont 100% des bases naturels, sans sulfates, parabens, huiles minérales.

Sans titre (8).png

RAHASSIA TOUT EN UN

ARGAN BIO - MACADAMIA - ROMARIN

ARGAN BIO

l’huile d’argan agit sur l’ensemble du système capillaire qu’elle nourrit, restaure et protège grâce à sa richesse en acides gras essentiels et vitamines E. L’application d’huile d’argan contribue à améliorer la croissance des cheveux en favorisant leur renouvellement cellulaire et en stimulant la microcirculation sanguine du cuir chevelu.

MACADAMIA

L’huile de macadamia est un cocktail détonnant d’acides gras aux propriétés régénératrices, adoucissantes, hydratantes, protectrices, et apaisantes . En effet, elle est riche en acide palmitoléique, acide oléique, acide linoléique, vitamine E, stérols et omégas 3, 6 et 7. Elle est également utilisée pour favoriser la régénération cellulaire et activer la circulation sanguine

ROMARIN

l'huile essentielle de romarin à cinéole assainit votre cuir chevelu, réduit l'apparition de pellicules, limite la chute de vos cheveux et stimule leur pousse. C'est donc la plante idéale pour la bonne santé de vos cheveux cinéole assainit votre cuir chevelu, réduit l'apparition de pellicules, limite la chute de vos cheveux et stimule leur pousse. C'est donc la plante idéale pour la bonne santé de vos cheveux

Sans titre (9).png

POUDRE SOYEUSE CAPILLAIRE

ALOE VERA - RIZ - BANANE

ALOE VERA

L’aloe vera est une plante originaire du bassin méditerranéen. Sa pulpe, a l’aspect gélifié, est très prisé par les gourmets et les pharmaciens. En effet, elle regorge de nutriments et recèle de multiples vitamines (A, B1, B12, C), elle est un vivier d’un vingtaine de minéraux (calcium, fer, magnésium…), d’acides aminés, d’enzymes aux bienfaits anti-inflammatoires

RIZ

Le riz a la capacité de resserrer les cuticules, les écailles qui constituent le cheveu. C’est pour cette raison qu’ils sont si brillants ! Elle lustre la fibre capillaire et fait disparaître l’effet terne des cheveux. L’amidon contenu dans le riz atténue les frisottis et offre aux cheveux de l’élasticité. Cette poudre fortifie les cheveux cassants.

BANANE

Les glucides dont sont composés la banane lui permettent d'avoir des propriétés humectantes sur les cheveux. Aussi la banane a la particularité de : Protèger les cheveux des agressions extérieures; Hydrater; Refermer les écailles de la chevelure, ce qui leur apporte un aspect lisse et brillant et Renforce la chevelure. Pour résumer, la banane est excellente pour les cheveux crépus, cassants, abîmés ou très secs.

Sans titre (7).png

HUILE SOYEUSE CAPILLAIRE

FIGUE DE BARBARIE - YLANG-YLANG - PEPINS DE RAISIN

FIGUE DE BARBARIE

l’huile de figue de barbarie est une huile précieuse aux innombrables vertus. C’est un véritable trésor naturel, dont la concentration en antioxydants et agents réparateurs hydratants est l’une des plus riches du monde végétal. Pour assouplir les cheveux très secs, frisés et rebelles rien de mieux que l’huile de figue de Barbarie.Véritable élixir de nutrition intense pour bien nourrir et hydrater les cheveux 

YLANG-YLANG

L’huile essentielle d’Ylang-Ylang apporte hydratation et nutrition et aide à réguler la sécrétion de sébum pour retrouver des cheveux pleins de légèreté. Mieux nourris et protégés, vos cheveux retrouvent alors brillance et vitalité.

PEPINS DE RAISIN

Elle soigne les parties abîmées très efficacement. Adoucissante, elle permet également une hydratation en profondeur du cheveu, ce qui évite à son utilisateur d'avoir des pointes sèches ou cassantes et apporte un éclat somptueux aux cheveux

Script Blue Restaurant Logo.png