Terms & CONDITIONS of PURCHASE

PLEASE CAREFULLY READ THESE TERMS OF USE AND CONDITIONS OF SALE BEFORE PLACING AN ORDER ONLINE OR OVER THE TELEPHONE, OR OTHERWISE USING THIS WEBSITE

TABLE OF CONTENTS

1.   PREAMBLE

2.   SCOPE
3.   IDENTITY OF THE AUTHOR OF THE OFFER
4.   SALES ORDERS
5.   PROOF OF ORDER
6.   DATE AND CONCLUSION OF THE  CONTRACT
7.   THE PRODUCTS AND THEIR AVAILABILITY
8.   PRICES
9.   PAYMENT
10. INVOICE
11. DELIVERY
12. WITHDRAWAL AND RETURNS
13. CONFORMITY & GUARANTEE
14. CUSTOMER SERVICES
15. RESPONSIBILITY
16. FORCE MAJEURE
17. INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY
18. DISPUTES AND APPLICABLE LAW

 

Terms of Use of Rahassia® Websites PLEASE READ THE FOLLOWING TERMS OF USE AND DISCLAIMERS CAREFULLY BEFORE USING THIS WEB SITE (this "Site").

 1 – PREAMBLE

These conditions of sales are concluded between: - The company EÏZA SARL, referred to as Rahassia or the seller, whose head office is located at 3, Rue Ait OURIR, Boulevard Moulay Youssef, 2nd floor Casablanca, Morocco And between: - Any natural or legal person wishing to make a purchase on the rahassia.com website, a Website managed by EÏZA SARL, the second party is referred to as « the customer ».

 2 – SCOPE

 Our current sales and contracts are subject to these general conditions, except for exceptions agreed between the two parties. By purchasing, the customer declares to have read and fully accept the following general conditions of sale. These conditions will prevail over all other general or specific conditions of sale not expressly approved by the seller. The seller reserves the right to modify its general conditions of sale at any time. In this case, the applicable conditions will be those in effect on the date of the order by the buyer.

 3 – IDENTITY OF THE AUTHOR OF THE OFFER

EÏZA SARL
RC: 491193 – ICE: 002687984000026
Phone Number : +212 (0) 694-19-6376
Website : www.rahassia.com
E-Mail : contact@rahassia.com
Adress :
3, Rue Ait OURIR, Boulevard Moulay Youssef, 2ème étage Casablanca – Morocco.

 4 – SALES ORDERS

The customer can place an order with EÏZA SARL on the website:

https://www.rahassia.com, 24/7.

 4.1 – CUSTOMER REGISTRATION​

  1. Placing an order on the https://www.rahassia.com Site is subject to the prior creation of a free customer account on the site by the customer, and the validation of these General Terms and Conditions.

  2. When the customer is creating his or her customer account, the Customer undertakes to provide, with accuracy and sincerity, information about his or her situation, and to carry out a regular verification of the data concerning the customer, and, if necessary, to proceed in line on his or her customer account to the necessary changes. EÏZA SARL drive the client's attention to the need for the latter to provide EÏZA SARL with a valid telephone number and e-mail address.

  3. The customer must have the legal capacity to place an order on the WEB SITE (this "Site"). EÏZA SARL reserves the right to refuse, or to invalidate a posteriori the registration of a customer whose information is inaccurate.

  4. The creation of a customer account necessarily implies the choice by the customer of a confidential password, allowing the customer to access his or her customer account and to place orders on the site. This password can be changed on the site from the customer account. This password is personal, confidential and non-transferable. As a result, the customer therefore agrees not to communicate it. Any access to the customer's customer account, by means of his password, is deemed to have been made by the Customer.

  5. EÏZA SARL cannot be held responsible for fraudulent or abnormal use of the customer's password and / or customer account. EÏZA SARL reserves the right to temporarily suspend access to the customer account when it notices such uses.

 4.2 – HOW TO BUY​

  1. Clearly identify the products selected with the options indicated on the site.

  2. Indicate the quantities requested if the product offers a stock greater than 1.

  3. Identify yourself by entering your strictly personal e-mail address and password, or by entering all the necessary information for an online registration.

  4. Indicate the required information for delivery. This concerns in particular the precise delivery address as well as any restrictions on access to the place of delivery (building, floor, digital code, etc.).

  5. Indicate the chosen delivery method.

  6. Choose the payment method.

  7. Accept the general conditions of sale by checking the box "I have read the general conditions of sale". Once the payment method has been selected, the customer must proceed to the `` payment on delivery '' or " payment by paypal " options, which will firmly and definitively formalize the sales contract between the customer and EÏZA SARL. The validation click executed at the end of the ordering process on the site www.rahassia.com formalizes the confirmation of the order and constitutes final acceptance of these general terns and conditions by the customer. This validation click is a final agreement to be contracted with EÏZA SARL for the selected products, subject to the exercise of the right of withdrawal reserved for non-professional customers, as referred to in the Right of withdrawal section of these general terms and conditions. It is understood that the validation click constitutes an electronic signature which has the same value as a handwritten signature. An email is automatically sent to the customer to confirm the order has been placed, provided that the email address indicated in the registration form is valid. The customer must verify the conformity and completeness of the information he or she provides to EÏZA SARL.

This electronic mail will constitute the acceptance by EÏZA SARL of the order. It will contain all the constituent elements of the sales contract concluded between the customer and EÏZA SARL. EÏZA SARL will not be held responsible for any data entry errors and the consequences in terms of late delivery or delivery error. In this case, all costs incurred for the reshipment will be the responsibility of the customer. EÏZA SARLs reserves the right not to confirm an order for any reason whatsoever, for example either product stock shortage or any problem related to payment from a previous order. The customer can at any time consult the status of his or her order by consulting his or her customer account on the site. This monitoring allows the customer to know the processing status of his or her order. The customer can be kept informed of the follow-up of his or her order by sending an email to contact@rahassia.com

 5 – PROOF OF ORDER

The data recorded by 2CheckOut on the Multi-channel payment platform on behalf of EÏZA SARL constituting proof of all commercial transactions between you and the company EÏZA SARL.

 6 – DATE AND CONCLUSION OF THE CONTRACT

The sales made by EÏZA SARL are completed between the parties, and ownership is acquired by the buyer upon validation of payment even if the product has not been delivered. EÏZA SARL fulfills its duty of advice and pre-contractual information. Thus EÏZA SARL notably fulfills its obligation to inform the consumer about the essential characteristics of the good, the detailed description of the products being posted online. The photos of the products posted online are however non-contractual.

 7 – THE PRODUCTS AND THEIR AVAILABILITY

The company EÏZA SARL, provides its private customers, an online sales platform, for orders to national and international territory. The offers presented by EÏZA SARL are valid while stocks are available. In case of unavailability of a product, the customer is informed on the platform.

 8 – PRICES

The selling prices of the products on Rahassia's online sales platform, indicated in VAT, are those in effect at the time of registration of the purchase order by the Buyer. EÏZA SARL reserves the right to modify its sales prices. The price modification does not affect confirmed orders. The prices displayed on the online sales platform do not include delivery costs, which are invoiced in addition, in accordance with Article 10 below.

 9 – PAYMENT

Orders are payable exclusively in MAD, Euro, US Dollar or UK pound. The price is payable when ordering. The proposed payment method:

   1. By cash on delivery payment: Valid only for customers domiciled in Morocco

   2. By paypal transaction : Valid for customers domimiced in Morocco or outside Morocco

 10 – INVOICE

If the billing address will be identical to the delivery address, an invoice contains the name of the Customer and his or her address will be attached to the package including the Product (s) ordered or sent  to the electronic address provided by the customer. Otherwise, it will be sent separately to the billing address.

 11 – DELIVERY

11.1 - The products are delivered to the address indicated by the customer via the order form. The shipping costs will be communicated after the order has been confirmed, depending on the weight of the package and its destination.

11.2 - The customer must verify the completeness and conformity of the information he or she provides. EÏZA SARL cannot be held responsible for any data entry errors and its consequences in terms of delay or delivery error. In this context, all costs incurred for the reshipment of the order will be entirely the responsibility of the customer.

11.3 - EÏZA SARL cannot be held responsible for delays in delivery due to errors or disruptions attributable to carriers (total or partial strike, in particular of postal services and transportation services  and / or communications). The customer is required to check the condition of the packaging of the goods on delivery and to report the damage due to the carrier within 48 hours from the date of receipt of the package.

11.4 - An email is sent to the customer to notify him or her of the departure of his package.

11.5 - If the delivery delay is more than three days compared to the date we indicated to you in the confirmation email, we suggest checking with your post office that the package is not pending ( The packaging that could not be delivered to the customers' home are available to the customer in the post office for 15 days; after this period, they are returned, then if necessary to notify us of the delay by post or by sending us a mail. We will then contact the delivery person to start an investigation. A Post investigation can last up to 21 working days from the date of its opening. If during this period, the product is found, it will be immediately forwarded to your home If, on the other hand, the product is not found at the end of the period of 21 working days of investigation, the Post office considers the packaging as lost. It is only at the end of this period that we can return you a replacement product. If the product (s) ordered were no longer available at that time, we would refund the amount of the products affected by the loss of the carrier.

11.6 - DUTIES AND TAXES: We decline all responsibility for duties and taxes at the final destination.

 12 – WITHDRAWAL AND RETURNS

The company EÏZA SARL intends that those of its customers who are not satisfied with the items ordered can exercise the right of withdrawal provided for in Article L. 121-1 of the Consumer Code under the best conditions.

Thus, the customer can return the items delivered within 12 hours of the delivery date in their original packaging, complete (box, instructions, box, etc.) and accompanied by the completed return form and a copy of the invoice, to the following address:

EÏZA SARL, 3, Rue Ait OURIR, Boulevard Moulay Youssef, 2nd floor Casablanca - Morocco

The customer must provide proof of this return, which implies that the items must be returned by registered mail, or by any other means giving a certain confirmed
date, the costs and risks of return remaining the responsibility of the customer.  

The reimbursement of returned items at the invoiced price will be made, depending on the method of payment for the items, by transfer to the customer's bank account, within thirty days of receipt by EÏZA SARL of the returned items.

Items returned incomplete, spoiled, damaged, deteriorated or soiled by the customer will not be refunded.

 13 – CONFORMITY & GUARANTEE

The customer must ensure that the items delivered to them correspond to his or her order. If the items delivered do not comply with their order, the customer must notify the Customer Relations Department of EÏZA SARL by sending an e-mail to contact@rahassia.com

 14 – CUSTOMER SERVICES

For all information and/or question, customer service is available to customers:

By email, at contact@rahassia.com

By phone on +212 (0) 694-19-6376: Available on Monday to Friday, 9 a.m. to 9 p.m (GMT+1).

By post to the following address: EÏZA SARL, 3, Rue Ait OURIR, Boulevard Moulay Youssef, 2nd floor Casablanca - Morocco

 15 – RESPONSIBILITY

15.1 Damages and losses 

In case of damage and/or losses of the goods due to the transport and delivery operation, the liability of EÏZA SARL will be strictly limited to the value of the goods concerned by such damage or loss 

15.2 Delay in delivery

If the delay in delivery is caused by EÏZA SARL, the repair due to the buyer by EÏZA SARL (Rahassia) under its responsibility is strictly limited to the price of the transport of the goods (duties, taxes and miscellaneous costs excluded. ) as paid by the customer. However, if the package could not be delivered to the customer due to inaccuracy in the information provided by the customer, EÏZA SARL cannot be held responsible for the delay.

 15.3 Delay in order processing

If the order processing delay is greater than 20 days from the order validation date, the company undertakes to reimburse the customer by check or bank transfer within one week if the prior payment was made by credit card.

 15.4 No order confirmation

If EÏZA SARL does not confirm an order paid by credit card, the company is committed to reimburse the customer by check or bank transfer within one week.

 16 – FORCE MAJEURE

The responsibility of EÏZA SARL cannot be called into question if the non-execution or delay in the execution of one of its obligations described in these general conditions of transport and delivery results from a case of force majeure. or in the event of a delay justified by a serious reason. By force majeure we mean any unforeseeable, irresistible act or event beyond the control of the parties. The persistence of an event of force majeure for a period of sixty (60) days will result in the cancellation without compensation of the transport and delivery service.

 17 – INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

Rahassia brand, as well as all figurative or non-figurative brands and more generally all other brands, illustrations, images and logos appearing on Rahassia articles, their accessories or their packaging, whether registered or not, are and will remain the exclusive property of the company EÏZA SARL.

Any total or partial reproduction, modification or use of these brands, illustrations, images and logos, for any reason and on any medium whatsoever, without the express prior signed permission of EÏZA SARL, is strictly prohibited. The same applies to any combination or conjunction with any other brand, symbol, logotype and more generally any distinctive sign intended to form a composite logo. The same will apply for all copyrights, designs and patents which are the property of the company EÏZA SARL.

 18 – DISPUTES AND APPLICABLE LAW

These general conditions of sale are subject to Moroccan law. In case of difficulty  during the ordering or delivery of EÏZA SARL articles, the customer will have the possibility, before any legal action, to seek an amicable solution, in particular with the help of a consumer association. or any other organization of his choice. Any dispute that may result from the interpretation or execution of these general conditions of sale and its consequences will be subject to the exclusive jurisdiction of the Commercial Court of Casablanca.

Script Blue Restaurant Logo.png

Conditions générales de vente

VEUILLEZ LIRE ATTENTIVEMENT LES PRÉSENTES CONDITIONS D'UTILISATION ET CONDITIONS DE VENTE AVANT DE PASSER UNE COMMANDE EN LIGNE OU PAR TÉLÉPHONE, OU AUTREMENT EN UTILISANT CE SITE WEB

Table des Matières

1.   PRÉAMBULE
2.   CHAMP D’APPLICATION
3.   IDENTIFICATION DE L’AUTEUR DE L’OFFRE
4.   COMMANDES
5.   PREUVE DE LA COMMANDE
6.   DATE ET CONCLUSION DU CONTRAT
7.   LES PRODUITS ET LEUR DISPONIBILITÉ
8.   TARIFS
9.   PAIEMENT
10. FACTURE
11. LIVRAISON
12. RETRACTATION ET RETOURS
13. CONFORMITE & GARANTIE
14. SERVICES CLIENTÈLE
15. RESPONSABILITÉ
16. FORCE MAJEURE
17. PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE
18. LITIGES – DROIT APPLICABLE


 Conditions d'utilisation des sites Web Rahassia VEUILLEZ LIRE ATTENTIVEMENT LES CONDITIONS D'UTILISATION ET LES EXCLUSIONS SUIVANTES   AVANT D'UTILISER CE SITE WEB (ce «Site»)

 1 – PREAMBULE

 Les présentes conditions de vente sont conclues d’une part entre : – La société EÏZA SARL, dénommée ci-après Rahassia ou le vendeur, dont le siège   social est situé à 3, Rue Ait OURIR, Boulevard Moulay Youssef, 2ème étage Casablanca, Et d’autre part entre : – Toute personne physique ou morale   souhaitant   procéder à un achat sur le site Internet rahassia.com, site géré par EÏZA SARL, dénommée ci-après « le client ».

 2 – CHAMP D’APPLICATION

 Nos ventes et contrats en cours sont soumis aux présentes conditions générales, sauf dérogations expresse et convenue entre les parties. En achetant le client   déclare avoir pris connaissance et accepter sans réserves les conditions générales de vente suivantes. Ces conditions prévaudront sur toutes autres conditions   générales de vente ou particulières non expressément agrées par le vendeur. Le vendeur se réserve le droit de modifier ses conditions générales de vente à tout   moment. Dans ce cas, les conditions applicables seront celles en vigueur à la date de commande par l’acheteur.

 3 – IDENTIFICATION DE L’AUTEUR DE L’OFFRE

EÏZA SARL
RC: 491193 – ICE: 002687984000026
Tél : +212694196376 
Site web : www.rahassia.com
E-Mail : rahassianaturals@gmail.com
Adresse :
3, Rue Ait OURIR, Boulevard Moulay Youssef, 2ème étage Casablanca – Maroc.

 4 – COMMANDES

 Le client peut passer sa commande auprès du EÏZA SARL  sur le site internet :

 https://www.rahassia.com,  24h/24 et 7j/7.

 4.1 – INSCRIPTION CLIENT

  1. La passation d’une commande sur le Site https://www.rahassia.com est soumise au préalable à la création gratuite d’un compte client sur le site, et à la validation des présentes CGV.

  2. Au moment de la création de son compte client, le Client s’engage à fournir, avec exactitude et sincérité, les informations sur sa situation, et à procéder à une vérification régulière des données le concernant, et, le cas échéant, à procéder en ligne sur son compte client aux modifications nécessaires. EÏZA SARL attire l’attention du client sur la nécessité pour ce dernier de lui communiquer un numéro de téléphone et une adresse de courrier électronique valides.

  3. Le client doit avoir la capacité juridique pour effectuer une commande sur le Site. EÏZA SARL se réserve le droit de refuser, ou d’invalider a posteriori l’inscription d’un client dont les informations seraient inexactes.

  4. La création d’un compte client implique obligatoirement le choix par le client d’un mot de passe confidentiel, lui permettant d’accéder à son compte client et de passer des commandes sur le site. Ce mot de passe est modifiable sur le site à partir de son compte client. Ce mot de passe est personnel, confidentiel et incessible. De ce fait, le client s’engage donc à ne pas le communiquer. Tout accès au compte client du client, au moyen de son mot de passe, est réputé avoir été réalisé par le Client.

  5. EÏZA SARL ne saurait être tenu responsable d’une utilisation frauduleuse ou anormale du mot de passe et/ou du compte client du client. EÏZA SARL se réserve le droit de suspendre temporairement l’accès au compte client dans le cas où il constaterait de telles utilisations.

 4.2 – COMMENT ACHETER

  1. Clairement identifier les produits sélectionnés avec les options indiquées sur le site.

  2. Indiquer les quantités demandées si le produit propose un stock supérieur à 1.

  3. S’identifier en entrant son adresse e-mail et son mot de passe qui lui sont strictement personnels, ou en mentionnant toutes les informations nécessaires pour une inscription en ligne.

  4. Indiquer les informations nécessaires à la livraison. Cela concerne en particulier l’adresse précise de livraison ainsi que les éventuelles restrictions d’accessibilité du lieu de livraison (bâtiment, étage, digicode, etc.).

  5. Indiquer le mode de livraison choisi.

  6. Choisir le mode de paiement.

  7. Accepter les conditions générales de vente en cochant la case « J’ai lu les conditions générales de vente ». Une fois le mode de règlement sélectionné, le client doit procéder au paiement de sa commande sur l’interface sécurisée, qui formalisera de manière ferme et définitive le contrat de vente qui le lie à EÏZA SARL . Le clic de validation exécuté au terme du processus de commande sur le site www.rahassia.com formalise la confirmation de la commande et vaut acceptation définitive des présentes CGV. Ce clic de validation vaut accord définitif à contracter avec EÏZA SARL  pour les produits sélectionnés, sous réserve de l’exercice du droit de rétractation réservé aux clients non professionnels, tel que visé dans l’article Droits de rétraction des présentes CGV. Il est entendu que le clic de validation constitue une signature électronique qui a la même valeur qu’une signature manuscrite. Un courrier électronique est automatiquement envoyé au client afin de confirmer la prise de commande sous réserve que l’adresse électronique indiquée dans le formulaire d’inscription soit valide. Le client se doit de vérifier la conformité et l’exhaustivité des renseignements qu’il fournit à EÏZA SARL.

Ce Courrier électronique constituera l’acceptation par EÏZA SARL de sa commande. Il contiendra tous les éléments constitutifs du contrat de vente passé entre le   client   et EÏZA SARLEÏZA SARL ne sera pas tenu responsable d’éventuelles erreurs de saisie et des conséquences en termes de retard de livraison ou d’erreur de   livraison.   Dans ce cas, tous les frais dépensés pour la réexpédition seront à la charge du client. EÏZA SARLs se réserve la possibilité de ne pas confirmer une   commande pour   quelque raison que ce soit, par exemple soit un problème de disponibilité du produit, soit un litige relatif au paiement d’une commande   antérieure. Le client peut à tout   moment consulter l’état de sa commande en consultant son compte client sur le site. Ce suivi lui permet de connaître l’état de   traitement de sa commande. Le client peut   se tenir informé du suivi de sa commande en adressant un courrier électronique à rahassianaturals@gmail.com

 5 – PREUVE DE LA COMMANDE

 Les données enregistrées par 2CheckOut  sur la plate-forme de paiement Multi-canal pour le compte du EÏZA SARL constituent la preuve de l’ensemble des transactions commerciales passées entre vous et la société EÏZA SARL.

 6 – DATE ET CONCLUSION DU CONTRAT

 Les ventes réalisées par EÏZA SARL sont parfaites entre les parties, et la propriété est acquise à l’acheteur dès la validation du paiement même si le produit n’a pas   été   livré. EÏZA SARL satisfait à son devoir de conseil et d’information pré contractive. Ainsi EÏZA SARL satisfait notamment à son obligation d’informer le   consommateur sur   les caractéristiques essentielles du bien, la description détaillée des produits étant mise en ligne. Les photos des produits mis en ligne sont   toutefois non contractuelles.

 7 – LES PRODUITS ET LEUR DISPONIBILITE

 La société EÏZA SARL, met à disposition de sa clientèle particulier, une plateforme de vente en ligne, pour les commandes à destination du territoire national et   international. Les offres présentées par EÏZA SARL sont valables dans la limite des stocks disponibles. En cas d’indisponibilité d’un produit, le client en est informé   sur la   plateforme.

 8 – TARIFS

 Les prix de vente des produits sur la plateforme de vente en ligne de Rahassia, indiqués en TTC, sont ceux en vigueur au moment de l’enregistrement du bon de   commande par l’Acheteur. EÏZA SARL se réserve le droit de modifier ses tarifs de vente. La modification de tarifs ne concerne pas les commandes validées. Les   tarifs   affichés sur la plateforme de vente en ligne ne comprennent pas les frais de livraisons, qui sont facturés en sus, conformément à l’article 10 ci-dessous.

 9 – PAIEMENT

 Les commandes sont payables exclusivement en MAD, en Euro, en US Dollar ou en UK pound. Le prix est exigible à la commande. Le mode de paiement proposé :

  1. Par paiement cash à la livraison: Valable seulement pour les clients domicilier au Maroc

  2. Par paypal, en ligne sur le site :  Les informations transmises sont cryptées par un logiciel et aucun tiers ne peut en prendre connaissance au cours du transport sur le réseau. Le client garantit qu’il dispose des autorisations éventuellement nécessaires pour utiliser le mode de paiement choisi par lui, lors de la validation du bon de commande.

 10 – FACTURE

 Dans le cas où l’adresse de facturation sera identique à l’adresse de livraison, une facture établie au nom du Client et à son adresse sera jointe au colis   comprenant   le(s)  Produit(s) commandés ou envoyé par à l’adresse électronique fourni par le client. Dans le cas contraire elle sera envoyée séparément à l’adresse   de facturation.

 11 – LIVRAISON

 11.1 – Les produits sont livrés, à l’adresse indiquée par le client via le formulaire de commande. Les frais de port seront communiqués après la validation de la     commande, en fonction du poids du colis et de sa destination.

 11.2 – Le client se doit de vérifier l’exhaustivité et la conformité des renseignements qu’il fournit. Ce dernier ne saurait être tenu pour responsable d’éventuelles   erreurs de  saisie et des conséquences en termes de retard ou d’erreur de livraison. Dans ce contexte, tous les frais engagés pour la réexpédition de la commande   seront entièrement à la charge du client.

 11.3 – EÏZA SARL ne saurait être tenue pour responsable de retards de livraison en raison d’erreurs ou de perturbations imputables aux transporteurs (grève totale      ou partielle notamment des services postaux et moyens de transport et/ou communications).Le client est tenu de vérifier l’état de l’emballage de la marchandise à      la livraison et de signaler les dommages dû au transporteur dans un délai de 48 heures à compter de la date de réception du colis.

 11.4 – Un mail est envoyé au client pour le prévenir du départ de son colis.

 11.5 – En cas de retard de livraison de plus de trois jours par rapport à la date que nous vous avons indiqué dans le mail d’expédition, nous suggérons de vérifier    auprès de votre bureau de poste que le colis n’est pas en instance (les colis n’ayant pu être livrés à domicile sont à la disposition du client dans son bureau de          poste pendant 15 jours ; passé ce délai, ils sont retournés , puis le cas échéant de nous signaler ce retard par courrier postal ou en nous envoyant un mail. Nous      contacterons  alors le livreur pour faire démarrer une enquête. Une enquête Poste peut durer jusqu’à 21 jours ouvrés à compter de la date de son ouverture. Si          pendant ce délai, le produit est retrouvé, il sera réacheminé immédiatement à votre domicile. Si en revanche le produit n’est pas retrouvé à l’issue du délai de 21      jours ouvrés   d’enquête, la Poste considère le colis comme perdu. C’est seulement à l’issue de ce délai que nous pouvons vous renvoyer un produit de                   remplacement. Si le ou les   produits commandés n’étaient plus disponibles à ce moment, nous vous rembourserions le montant des produits concernés par la perte   du transporteur.

 11.6 – DROITS ET TAXES : Nous déclinons toute responsabilité qui concerne les droits et taxes à la destination finale.

 12 – RETRACTATION ET RETOURS

 La société EÏZA SARL entend que ceux de ses clients qui ne seraient pas satisfaits des articles commandés puissent exercer le droit de  rétractation prévu par l     l’article   L.   121-1 du Code de la consommation dans les meilleures conditions.

 Ainsi, le client pourra retourner les articles livrés dans les 12 h  suivant la date de livraison, dans leur emballage d’origine, complets (boite, notice, coffret…) et     accompagnés du bon de retour soigneusement rempli et d’une copie de la facture, à l’adresse suivante :

 EÏZA SARL , 3, Rue Ait OURIR, Boulevard Moulay Youssef, 2ème étage Casablanca – Maroc

 Il appartiendra au client de se ménager la preuve de ce retour, ce qui suppose que les articles devront être retournés par envoi recommandé, ou par tout autre   moyen   donnant date certaine, les frais et risques de retour restant à la charge du client.

 Le remboursement des articles retournés au prix facturé s’effectuera, selon le mode de paiement des articles, par virement sur le compte bancaire du client, dans les   trente jours suivant la réception, par la société EÏZA SARL , des articles retournés.

 Les articles retournés incomplets, abîmés, endommagés, détériorés ou salis par le client ne seront pas remboursés.

 13 – CONFORMITE & GARANTIE

 Le client doit s’assurer que les articles qui lui ont été livrés correspondent à sa commande. Dans l’hypothèse où les articles livrés ne seraient pas conformes à sa   commande, le client devra en informer le Service Relation Clientèle de la société EÏZA SARL par e-mail (rahassianaturals@gmail.com) et retourner les articles en cause.

 14 – SERVICES CLIENTÈLE

 Pour toute information ou question, le service clientèle est à la disposition des clients :

 Par courrier électronique, à l’adresse rahassianaturals@gmail.com

 Par téléphone au +212694196376  : du lundi au vendredi de 9h à 21h

 Par courrier postal à l’adresse suivante : EÏZA SARL , 3, Rue Ait OURIR, Boulevard Moulay Youssef, 2ème étage Casablanca – Maroc

 15 – RESPONSABILITÉ

 15.1 Dommages, pertes et avaries

 En cas de dommages, pertes et/ou avaries subies par la marchandise et imputables à l’opération de transport et de livraison, la responsabilité de EÏZA SARL sera   strictement limitée à la valeur de la marchandise concernée par ces dommages, pertes ou avaries.

 15.2 Retard de livraison

Dans le cas d’un retard de livraison imputable à EÏZA SARL, la réparation due à l’acheteur par EÏZA SARL (Rahassia) au titre de sa responsabilité est strictement   limitée   au prix du transport de la marchandise (droits, taxes et frais divers exclus) tel que payés par le client. Cependant, si le colis n’a pu être distribué au client   du  fait   d’inexactitude dans les informations communiquées EÏZA SARL ne saurait être tenu responsable du retard.

 15.3 Retard de traitement de commande

 En cas de retard de traitement de commande supérieur à 20 jours à compter de la validation de commande, la société s’engage à rembourser le client par   chèque  ou   virement bancaire dans un délai d’une semaine en cas de paiement préalable par carte bancaire.

 15.4 Non confirmation de commande

 En cas de non confirmation par EÏZA SARL d’une commande réglée par carte bancaire, la société s’engage à rembourser le client par chèque ou virement  bancaire dans un délai d’une semaine.

 16 – FORCE MAJEURE

 La responsabilité de EÏZA SARL ne pourra pas être mise en cause si la non-exécution ou le retard dans l’exécution de l’une de ses obligations décrites dans les     présentes  conditions générales de transport et de livraison découle d’un cas de force majeure ou en cas de retard justifié par un motif sérieux. On entend par force   majeure, tout acte ou événement imprévisible, irrésistible et indépendant de la volonté des parties. La persistance d’un événement de force majeure pendant un   délai de   soixante (60) jours entraînera l’annulation sans indemnité de la prestation de transport et de livraison.

 17 – PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE

 La marque Rahassia, ainsi que l’ensemble des marques figuratives ou non et plus généralement toutes les autres marques, illustrations, images et logotypes figurant   sur  les   articles Rahassia, leurs accessoires ou leurs emballages, qu’ils soient déposés ou non, sont et demeureront la propriété exclusive de la société EÏZA SARL.

 Toute reproduction totale ou partielle, modification ou utilisation de ces marques, illustrations, images et logotypes, pour quelque motif et sur quelque support que ce   soit,  sans accord exprès et préalable de la société EÏZA SARL, est strictement interdite. Il en est de même de toute combinaison ou conjonction avec toute autre   marque, symbole, logotype et plus généralement tout signe distinctif destiné à former un logo composite. Il en ira de même pour tous droits d’auteur, dessins et   modèles,   brevets qui sont la propriété de la société EÏZA SARL.

 18 – LITIGES – DROIT APPLICABLE

 Les présentes conditions générales de vente sont soumises au droit marocain. En cas de difficulté survenant à l’occasion de la commande ou de la livraison des   articles  EÏZA SARL, le client aura la possibilité, avant toute action en justice, de rechercher une solution amiable, notamment avec l’aide d’une association de   consommateurs ou de tout autre conseil de son choix. Tout litige susceptible de résulter de l’interprétation ou de l’exécution des présentes conditions générales de   vente   et de ses suites sera soumis à la compétence exclusive au tribunal de commerce de Casablanca.